Contact

Address:
Holdbox S.J.
96-321 Żabia Wola, Bieniewiec
ul. Katowicka 11
Phone numbers:
+48 22 490 91 13..19

Export / Import Department

Andrzej Konarzewski
mob.: +48 600 859 483
andrzejk@holdbox.eu

Sales Office Czech Republic, Slovakia

Petr Vašíček
mob.: +420 774 466 422
petrv@palnas.cz
Alena Vašíčková
mob.: +420 774 466 433
alenav@palnas.cz
Pavlína Hořáková
mob.: +420 725 358 541
pavlinah@palnas.cz

Sales Office Hungary

Czeglédi László
mob.: +36 307 405 571
laszloc@vilkomponensek.hu

Sales Department in Poland

Grzegorz Böttcher
mob.: +48 692 481 860
grzegorzb@holdbox.eu
Paweł Zając
mob.: +48 604 174 068
pawelz@holdbox.eu
Robert Gieszcz
mob.: +48 600 447 931
robertg@holdbox.eu
Anna Jałowiecka
mob.: +48 692 481 836
annaj@holdbox.eu
Jacek Milewski
mob.: +48 600 331 564
jacekm@holdbox.e
Tomasz Kowalczuk
mob.: +48 692 481 751
tomaszk@holdbox.eu
Robert Kazimierczak
mob.: +48 600 918 226
robertk@holdbox.eu

LED Design and Production Department

Marek Konopko
mob.: +48 602 767 430
marekk@holdbox.eu
Stanisław Bala
mob.: +48 692 451 867
stanislawb@holdbox.eu

Warehouse and Logistics

Karol Kostera
mob.: +48 692 408 914
karolk@holdbox.eu

Account Department

Sylwia Szypiło
mob.: +48 604 565 412
sylwias@holdbox.eu
Anna Bałtakowska
mob.: +48 606 821 229
annab@holdbox.eu
Wiktoria Trojanowska
mob.: +48 604 413 178
wiktoriat@holdbox.eu

Management

Jacek Milewski
mob.: +48 600 331 564
jacekm@holdbox.eu
Robert Kazimierczak
mob.: +48 600 918 226
robertk@holdbox.eu

Board of Directors

Rafał Frączkiewicz
Marzena Frączkiewicz
X