Kontakt

Adres:
Holdbox S.J.
96-321 Żabia Wola, Bieniewiec
ul. Katowicka 11
Telefon:
+48 22 490 91 13..19

Dział handlowy

  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • lubuskie
  • pomorskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • zachodnio-pomorskie
Grzegorz Böttcher
kom.: +48 692 481 860
grzegorzb@holdbox.eu
Paweł Zając
kom.: +48 604 174 068
pawelz@holdbox.eu
  • łódzkie
  • mazowieckie
  • podlaskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
Anna Jałowiecka
kom.: +48 692 481 836
annaj@holdbox.eu
Robert Gieszcz
kom.: +48 600 447 931
robertg@holdbox.eu
Jacek Milewski
kom.: +48 600 331 564
jacekm@holdbox.eu
  • dolnośląskie
  • lubelskie
  • małopolskie
  • opolskie
  • podkarpackie
  • śląskie
  • świętokrzyskie
Tomasz Kowalczuk
kom.: +48 692 481 751
tomaszk@holdbox.eu

Dział exportu / importu

Andrzej Konarzewski
kom.: +48 600 859 483
andrzejk@holdbox.eu

Zagraniczne biura handlowe

  • Czechy
  • Słowacja
Petr Vašíček
kom.: +420 774 466 422
petrv@palnas.cz
Alena Vašíčková
kom.: +420 774 466 433
alenav@palnas.cz
Pavlína Hořáková
kom.: +420 725 358 541
pavlinah@palnas.cz
  • Węgry
Czeglédi László
kom.: +36 307 405 571
laszloc@vilkomponensek.hu

Dział produkcji i projektów LED

Marek Konopko
kom.: +48 602 767 430
marekk@holdbox.eu
Stanisław Bala
kom.: +48 692 451 867
stanislawb@holdbox.eu

Magazyn i logistyka

Karol Kostera
kom.: +48 692 408 914
karolk@holdbox.eu

Księgowość

Sylwia Szypiło
kom.: +48 604 565 412
sylwias@holdbox.eu
Anna Bałtakowska
kom.: +48 606 821 229
annab@holdbox.eu
Wiktoria Trojanowska
kom.: +48 604 413 178
wiktoriat@holdbox.eu

Dyrekcja

Jacek Milewski
kom.: +48 600 331 564
jacekm@holdbox.eu
Robert Kazimierczak
kom.: +48 600 918 226
robertk@holdbox.eu

Zarząd

Rafał Frączkiewicz
Marzena Frączkiewicz
X