BARI CEILING - HB12015

 

BARI CEILING - HB12015

Coming soon

  • LARISA PENDANT U

 

Larisa Pendant U
  • LARISA STANDARD

 

Larisa Standard
  • VOLOS CEILING

 

Larisa Ceiling
  • VOLOS WALL

 

Larisa Ceiling
  • HB MAX-T RGBWW

 

Linia HB MAX-T RGBWW
  • HB MAX-T CW-WW

 

Linia HB MAX-T CW-WW
  • HB MIX-T CW-WW

 

Linia HB MIX-T CW-WW
  • HB MIX-S CW-WW

 

Linia HB MIX-S CW-WW

CONTACT DETAILS

 

HOLDBOX®

96-321 Żabia Wola
Bieniewiec, ul. Katowicka 11


Sales Office
Mob.: +48 22 490 91 13..18
Fax. +48 22 490 91 19
Account Department
Mob.: +48 22 490 91 13..18
Fax. +48 22 490 91 19
Export Department EU
Andrzej Konarzewski
mob.: +48 600 859 483
andrzejk@holdbox.eu
Adam Stępień
mob.: +48 602 791 328
adams@holdbox.eu
Sales Office Czech Republic, Slovakia
Petr Vašíček
mob.: +420 774 466 422
petrv@holdbox.cz
Alena Vašíčková
mob.: +420 774 466 433
alenav@holdbox.cz
Pavlína Hořáková
mob.: +420 725 358 541
pavlinah@holdbox.cz
Sales Office Hungary
Czeglédi László
mob.: +36 307 405 571
laszloc@holdbox.hu
Sales Department in Poland
Grzegorz Bottcher
mob.: +48 692 481 860
grzegorzb@holdbox.eu
Jacek Milewski
mob.: +48 600 331 564
jacekm@holdbox.eu
Paweł Zając
mob.: +48 604 174 068
pawelz@holdbox.eu
Robert Gieszcz
mob.: +48 600 447 931
robertg@holdbox.eu
Tomasz Kowalczuk
mob.: +48 692 481 751
tomaszk@holdbox.eu
Piotr Jazurek
mob.: +48 692 481 855
piotrj@holdbox.eu
Anna Jałowiecka
mob.: +48 692 481 836
annaj@holdbox.eu
Robert Kazimierczak
mob.: +48 600 918 226
robertk@holdbox.eu
Łukasz Krzyżanowski
mob.: +48 600 921 342
lukaszk@holdbox.eu
Sławomir Ogorzałek
mob.: +48 604 174 033
slawomiro@holdbox.eu
Import Department
Adam Stępień
mob.: +48 602 791 328
adams@holdbox.eu
LED Design and Production Department
Marek Konopko
mob.: +48 602 767 430
marekk@holdbox.eu
Stanisław Bala
mob.: +48 692 451 867
stanislawb@holdbox.eu
Warehouse and Logistics
Karol Kostera
mob.: +48 692 408 914
karolk@holdbox.eu
Account Department
Sylwia Szypiło
mob.: +48 604 565 412
sylwias@holdbox.eu
Urszula Pilwińska
mob.: +48 606 821 229
urszulap@holdbox.eu
Elżbieta Ułanowicz
mob.: +48 604 413 178
elzbietau@holdbox.eu
Management
Jacek Milewski
mob.: +48 600 331 564
jacekm@holdbox.eu
Robert Kazimierczak
mob.: +48 600 918 226
robertk@holdbox.eu
Board of Directors
Rafał Frączkiewicz
Marzena Frączkiewicz